Marko Sverdlik
Marko Sverdlik

Partner and CEO
+372 651 8700
marko.sverdlik@proekspert.ee

Contact Me
Piruza Harutjunjan
Piruza Harutjunjan

Business Development Lead and Partner
+372 5663 8839
piruza.harutjunjan@proekspert.ee

Contact Me
Toni Pärn
Toni Pärn

Sales Lead
+372 5649 3363
toni.parn@proekspert.ee

Contact Me
Robert Filic
Robert Filic

Business Developer
+372 58554770
robert.filic@proekspert.ee

Contact Me
Tähve Lõpp
Tähve Lõpp

Business Developer
+372 5650 2752
tahve.lopp@proekspert.ee

Contact Me
Rui Costa
Rui Costa

Key Account Manager
+372 5694 7174
rui.costa@proekspert.ee

Contact Me
Urmas Kobin
Urmas Kobin

Account Manager
+372 513 6332
urmas.kobin@proekspert.ee

Contact Me
André Karpištšenko
André Karpištšenko

Advanced Products and Technologies Lead
+372 5661 7619
andre.karpistsenko@proekspert.ee

Contact Me
Michele Macri
Michele Macri

Product Owner
+372 5692 6350
michele.macri@proekspert.ee

Contact Me
Triin Sepp
Triin Sepp

Product Lead
+372 516 3702
triin.sepp@proekspert.ee

Contact Me
Olga Luštšik
Olga Luštšik

Product Owner
+372 501 0502
olga.lustsik@proekspert.ee

Contact Me
Roland Reiska
Roland Reiska

Team Lead
+372 521 0492
roland.reiska@proekspert.ee

Contact Me
Kristiina Kokk
Kristiina Kokk

Product Manager
+372 552 2829
kristiina.kokk@proekspert.ee

Contact Me
Ilya Bolkhovsky
Ilya Bolkhovsky

Product Owner
+372 5918 6430
ilya.bolkhovsky@proekspert.ee

Contact Me
Magnus Meldre
Magnus Meldre

Product Owner
+372 525 6660
magnus.meldre@proekspert.ee

Contact Me
Svea Anijago
Svea Anijago

Product Owner
+372 5563 3753
svea.anijago@proekspert.ee

Contact Me
Terry London
Terry London

Product Owner
+372 525 2970
terry.london@proekspert.ee

Contact Me